Aquablue reviews 3

  • 3.0
Jul 23, 2014
nellyuBoca Raton

The girl that waxed me was in Such a hurry and it was Extremely painful. I’d give it a worse rating if it weren’t for the other great service I’ve had in the past.

– 182 days ago

  • 4.0
Jul 6, 2014
kaywDeerfield Beach

Only certain waxing specialists follow directions and do exactly what you want but they are the most painful. Tawney does an awesome job but she put me through the most pain.

– 200 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 30, 2014
torihPompano Beach

Great service, clean rooms,

– 205 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 26, 2014
russsFort Lauderdale

Just a wonderful fun experience

– 210 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 16, 2014
anonymous

Very well done and appreciate your kind staff

– 220 days ago

  • 4.0
Jun 15, 2014
lauramFort Lauderdale

Tawn is great!

– 220 days ago

  • 5.0
Jun 3, 2014
mimijFort Lauderdale

I was first introduced to Aqua Blue through a Groupon deal two years ago and I have been a fan of the place ever since. Wilma, the front attendant, is such a beautiful individual who welcomed me and made me feel comfortable from day 1, and to this day, she can recount my exact reactions when I stepped in with my husband for my very first Brazilian wax appointment TWO YEARS AGO!
The staff is completely professional and knowledgeable in their respective fields of expertise and the level of hospitality exceeds any other spa I’ve visited. Not to mention, the monthly email deals have been extremely beneficial in allowing me to try other services at a discounted rate or for FREE.
I live about 45 minutes from Aqua Blue and I certainly don’t mind the drive for quality service and a friendly atmosphere.

– 233 days ago

  • 5.0
May 31, 2014
anonymous

Great experience! Clean, efficient and friendly! Priscilla is great and everyone there is always welcoming.

– 236 days ago

  • 5.0
May 28, 2014
anonymous

Experience could not have been more pleasant.

– 239 days ago

  • 5.0
May 23, 2014
sheryjLauderdale Lakes

Priscilla did a great job with waxing

– 244 days ago

One Response to Aquablue reviews 3

Leave a Reply